top of page
12" Vinyl Release

12" Vinyl Release

The first two EP's from A Former Friend on one 12" Vinyl. 


Side A: The Self-Titled Debut "Just a Former Friend" 

1. A Simple Fool

2. Dogiville Days of Summer

3. Whole

4. PMH

5. Just A Former Friend


Side B: "This Televeision Will Not Be Revolutionized" 

1. American Dream

2. Kings For The Commonwealth

3. Gallows

4. No Holding Back

5. Bury My Bones 

    bottom of page